M.C.A

About Us

M.C.A > About Us

The present Organization Chart of the Myanmar Chefs Association


NamePositionEmail
Oliver Esser Soe Thet          Presidentpresident@myanmarchefs.com
Andreas VogtVice Presidentvp@myanmarchefs.com
 Treasurertreasurer@myanmarchefs.com
Khin Khet Khet KhinSecretarysecretary@myanmarchefs.com
Aye Nandar SoePublic Relationspr@myanmarchefs.com
Herman FeiglCompetitionscompetitions@myanmarchefs.com
YOUNG MCA GLOBAL  
Than Naing Tun hywe76@gmail.com
Ko Ko Lay mgkokolay@gmail.com
Dominic Mang mdominicmang@gmail.com
Liaison Officer  
 
Amb. Global World Chefs without BordersChef Thurein Htunthurein61@googlemail.com
Pastry Alliance MCA  
Bakery-PastryChef Agheeibptraining@gmail.com
Pastry ArtChef Horacethura8488@gmail.com
   
Ngapali Beach ChapterChef Somchaiiipyone@gmail.com
ShanState ChapterMyint Maung Htayddbusa@yahoo.com
 
Mediterranean CuisineChef Erikkolojeskie@gmail.com
French Fine Dining  
Thai CuisineChef Somchaiiipyone@gmail.com
Plated CompetitionsChef Zin Maw Winzinmaw29@gmail.com
 
HOT Competitions  
PASTRY Competitions  
Theme: Overlay by Kaira all content copyright Myanmar Chefs Association